The wisdom of a plum tree 

Fruit is the proof of a superabounding life. Sometimes I can feel empty inside, like the plum tree on the photo. Nothing to say, contribute or talk about. My thoughts has been stucked and the creativity is out of sight. Eventhough emptiness on the inside, there is a great opportunity to bring life to other people like the plum tree’s fruit, that can be picked and enjoyed. 
The plum tree shows what it is to be a humen, because when I am real and true to myself and not playing a role, that is not me, it is only then I can have real and true relationship to my friends, relatives and loved. It is only then I can bring fruit. 

Leave a Reply

